HGAC, a tax-exempt nonprofit organization dedicated to the restoration and preservation
                       of historic and architecturally significant structures
              for the enjoyment and benefit of this and future generations.

        2020 HGAC Board of Directors


HGAC Leadership:


President: Anne Zabawa
Vice President: Faye Pleso
Treasurer: Jose Santoyo
Secretary: Denise Shaffer
Board of Directors:
Bonnie Braun 
Regina Hollar 
Colleen Lingle 
Jay Mackie
Luke Miller 
Dean Norwich 
Keith Schultz

Administrative Director:
Laurie Harding

Office Hours: Tuesdays from 11am to 3pm
Preservation Specialist: 
David Maclay

Committee and Task Force Chairs:

Barn Preservation:
Curt Musselman

Restoration Awards:
Dean Norwich
GAR Hall:
Bruce Kile
Nominating Committee:
Faye Pleso 

Regina Hollar

Architectural Salvage Warehouse:
Barry Towers
Homespun Christmas: 
Colleen Lingle
"Historical Architecture of Adams County" 
James Fritz


Associate Board:
Bob McIlhenny
Bruce Kile 
Curt Musselman 
Judi McGee 
Jonathan Ingram 

Past Presidents:

Connie Farabaugh
John Horner
Jonathan Ingram
Richard Kammerer
Fran Lorenzo
Donald McLaughlin
Bob Mullen
Curt Musselman 
Jim Neely
Jack Phillips
Tom Piper
Cecilia Perdue-Billingsley
Kib Roulette
Dick Schmoyer
Chuck Teague

HGAC Lifetime Members:

Linda Atiyeh 
Booth, Evelyn 
Borough of Gettysburg
Burr, Gloria 
Calhoun, Norma / Wayne Belt
Conewago Contractors
Crouse, Allen & Jane
Dobbin House
Eisenhart, Barbara & Forey
English, Jane
Farabaugh, Ken & Connie
Feiser Funeral Home

Fritz, James
Garazo, Henry F
Greuter, Elynor
Hammett, Dr. James H.

Hoffman, Andy
Holahan, Terry & Gary
Holland, Dr Julie
Hollar, Regina
Horner, John
Ingram, Jonathan & Suzanne
Justice, Arline 
Laube, Mrs. Francis
Lorenzo, Fred & Fran
Mackie, Jay / Monica Oss 
Metz, Mr & Mrs Thomas
Musselman, Curt 

Norwich, Dean & Ann
Perkins, Melissa
Rice, David
Salisbury, David & Cynthia
Shields, Timothy P
Shultz, Dean
Schultz, Judy 
Smith, Walter & Jeanette
Sterner, Gary & Susan
Teague, Chuck & Leah
Towers, Barry & Jan
Zaveckas, Grace



Historic Gettysburg-Adams County, Inc.
  PO Box 4611, Gettysburg, PA 17325